Archinect
anchor

Thread Central

liberty bell

Hahahahaha phuyake that pervert must have read what I've posted here many, many times: saying "I'm an architect" is a great excuse anytime you're caught somewhere you shouldn't be!

On another topic, the problem with wine is that once you start drinking it you just want to keep drinking it, even though you know full well you've got at least four hours worth of work still to do tonight. Damn having fun, damn it.

Sep 30, 09 6:46 pm  · 
 · 
liberty bell

Wow those cloud photos are gorgeous. Also, noctilucent clouds? Where has noctilucent been lately, anyway?

Sep 30, 09 6:50 pm  · 
 · 
WonderK

That article is awesome. Also I don't care what they say, this is a UFO:

And this is ridiculous:

I would probably flip out if I woke up one morning and saw that cloud in the sky. Then again, I guess Sydney has its share of strange atmospheric phenomenon, huh?

Sep 30, 09 7:51 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

on clouds; we saw clouds similar to these

coming out of the movie Independence Day...that, was freaky.

Sep 30, 09 8:30 pm  · 
 · 
****melt

Seriously cool article lletdownl. The mammatus clouds remind me of big cotton balls. And seriously those are definitely UFOs.

Off to bed. My head is hurting for a second evening in a row :o(

Sep 30, 09 9:01 pm  · 
 · 
postal

yeah, damn having fun. damn the drink that made me have it. and damn the free-time that allowed me to enjoy it. cruel mistress of highs, you make the lows feel so much lower and the work so much workier.

take me away on your morning glory clouds to a better place, congress st, new york, to be an architect investigating deteriorating blouse condition...

from the cubicled stalagmites of chicago
dreaming of murcutt's clouds
arrested by work

Sep 30, 09 9:02 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

melty, it's probably a tumah...

Sep 30, 09 9:11 pm  · 
 · 
liberty bell

Don't go postal, postal!

I had something else to say, and it flew right out of my head. Hate that.