Archinect
anchor

architect-researcher?

baldo

ive been reading a lot about architectural researchers lately.

what exactly do they do, and how do you become one?

AMO, the think tank of OMA is a group im intrested in because they are research driven. im interested but i dont have a clue on their implication on arch practice.

im a young intermediate architect who is seeking new facets in arch practice, and AMO grabbed my curiosity lately. I think arch. research is interesting

thanks.

Sep 1, 07 5:13 am
PerCorell