Archinect
anchor

Thread Central

Wilma Buttfit

I have a Roomba. Defintely a girl.

Dec 31, 11 9:07 am  · 
 · 
snook_dude

I Think our dog Frito Jack would kill a Roomba...with all the hair he sheds.

Dec 31, 11 3:03 pm  · 
 · 
snook_dude

btw we have a dyson animal....I'm not crazy about it.  It is hard to clean because of all the ins and outs that make it look like a rocket ship.  I break the thing down a couple times a year to give it a good cleaning.  I'm amazed at how much dirt it holds inside itself after you empty the  storage container.  I'm always fighting with the mrs. to empty it after using, cause it you don't it has a foul smell next time you turn it on.  Wish he would come up with something as simple as his fan and now fan heater.

Dec 31, 11 3:07 pm  · 
 · 
Sarah Hamilton

My mother doesn't have a dyson, but she got some sort of febreeze filter for her vacuum. It smells nice when she vacuums now, like oranges, I think. I wonder if they make one of those for the dyson. It could help your mrs out, snook. Valentines day gift?

Dec 31, 11 3:40 pm  · 
 · 
snook_dude

or a Valentines day gift for me....I could wear it around my neck when I'm cleaning house in my skivies...not a pleasant sight I might add....I'm sure she would be alot happier with Brad Pitt.

Jan 1, 12 5:19 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

http://spreadingsantorum.com/

just in case anyone forgot what Santorum means for America.

Jan 3, 12 10:30 pm  · 
 · 
toasteroven

oh man - an election year...I predict everyone getting all worked up over the current republican field when it's going to end up being harvard man vs harvard man in the end anyway.

hey donna - have you seen this:  naplab?

Jan 4, 12 5:48 pm  · 
 · 

beta, i don't think any candidate needs to be compared to *literal* fecal matter. bullshit, yes. [dreading this election season and the pending incivility.] that naplab graphic is way cool. louisville needs one! time to get busy!

Jan 4, 12 6:18 pm  · 
 · 
Wilma Buttfit