Archinect
anchor

Flip That House!

flipthathouse

My name is John Ziomek and I am a producer on Flip That House. If you are not familiar with our show, it is a documentary TV show about house flipping. We are heading into our fourth season and it is one of the top rated shows on TLC.

We are looking to speak with architects who work with house flippers as well as anyone else associated with house flipping.

Please feel free to contact me via this site. Thanks and have a great day!

John Ziomek
Segment Producer
Flip That House
ACTUALREALITY.TV

Aug 29, 07 5:44 pm
binary

detroit WHAT!!!

Aug 29, 07 5:46 pm  · 
 · 
emaze

this should be good

Aug 29, 07 5:46 pm  · 
 · 
Sarah Hamilton

Wow, is this the first time we've been 'cold called' like this? An archinector could be on TV! You could be the next Vern!

Aug 29, 07 5:49 pm  · 
 · 

you could contact the kids at the university of buffalo school of architecture:

Aug 29, 07 6:06 pm  · 
 · 
digger

i didn't know houses had flippers -- i thought they had legs and arms, just like the rest of us.

Aug 29, 07 6:09 pm  · 
 · 
strlt_typ
Aug 29, 07 6:10 pm  · 
 · 
whistler

Be careful folks I don't think I've ever seen one of these types of shows including Flip This House ever line up for a permit at the local city hall to do any of the work that gets shown of tv. In my neck of the woods its illegal, but I guess when your "running and gunning to flip that baby in 30 days" you do what you can, however you can.

Not particularly appropriate for a professional to be involved with is it!

Aug 29, 07 6:11 pm  · 
 · 

Mr. Ziomek,
What is your view on people flipping houses and setting the housing market in constant motion of inflation, resulting in overpriced housing and rendering many working people unable to afford a modest house?

Aug 29, 07 6:11 pm  · 
 · 
mightylittle™

OMG i never wanted to be a dolphin before now, but man oh man...SIGN ME UP!

Aug 29, 07 6:19 pm  · 
 · 
strlt_typ

Aug 29, 07 6:20 pm  · 
 · 
emaze