I'd like Smokety to confer it.

Apr 20, 07 2:09 pm  · 
 · 
cadalyst

BArcN

mdler

Apr 20, 07 2:13 pm  · 
 · 

I think the 5000 post mark should be the PhD level...

I think I'm working towards a PhD in Rationalism.

Apr 20, 07 2:15 pm  · 
 · 
JMBarquero/squirrelly

shit if that's true then I have alot of work to do .....^^^^ in response to rationalist's comment

and I think Liberty bell would have to confer that for me...the PhD that is.

Apr 20, 07 2:19 pm  · 
 · 
difficultfix

I dont have many posts or comments....So i am I guess I am still in my first year undergrad

Apr 20, 07 2:20 pm  · 
 · 
Mark Anthony

haha I'm sure I'd still be a student... in sooo many ways. I love learning though. Persuade me I say! haha

Apr 20, 07 2:20 pm  · 
 · 
difficultfix

I mean first semester

Apr 20, 07 2:21 pm  · 
 · 
Chili Davis

M.ArchN II, concentration in Animal Behaviorism

Conferred by Brad Pitt

Apr 20, 07 2:23 pm  · 
 · 
difficultfix

so if VADO has a doctorate

should we refer to him as

"Doctor VADO"

Apr 20, 07 2:32 pm  · 
 · 
Chili Davis

I think Dr. Retro would be the correct way to do this.

Apr 20, 07 2:35 pm  · 
 · 
guppy

And we'd all have certificates in advanced 3D-H technology.

Apr 20, 07 2:54 pm  · 
 · 
Apurimac

the 1000 post march should be good for the BarchN, that's what im working towards, i may stay on for a masters though

Apr 20, 07 7:14 pm  · 
 · 
Apurimac

mark, excuse me

Apr 20, 07 7:14 pm  · 
 · 
TED