Archinect
anchor

i need a car

tzenyujuei

So after bumming rides off of people for the last two years, I think its time for a car. What does a soon to graduate and go out into the real world architect drive?

Mar 29, 07 4:12 pm
won and done williams

Dodge Charger (with a Hemi)

Mar 29, 07 4:15 pm  · 
 · 
silverlake

This is what I 'drove' when I graduated...

Mar 29, 07 4:17 pm  · 
 · 
cmu268

a GEMcar:

Mar 29, 07 4:18 pm  · 
 · 
Chili Davis

Zaha Hadid's Z.CAR project

2 seat, hydrogen powered, speed adjusted wheelbase, carbon fiber composite construction, and all for only $65,000.

Mar 29, 07 4:18 pm  · 
 · 
Dapper Napper

toyota corolla. Good gas mileage and toyota offers the new graduate financing on them.

Mar 29, 07 4:42 pm  · 
 · 
not without

you do live in the real world, in fact, you've been bumming rides in it for the last two years! take a bus

Mar 29, 07 4:46 pm  · 
 · 
mdler

for $65,000, I would get a hummer

Mar 29, 07 4:47 pm  · 
 · 
Living in Gin

I'll most likely be selling my 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited this spring. $4500 and it's yours.

Mar 29, 07 4:54 pm  · 
 · 
vado retro

man if it was the unlimited i'd be down. but i am already limited in so so many ways.

Mar 29, 07 4:55 pm  · 
 · 
lletdownl

if i had $65,000 id hire someone to beat up people who own hummers

Mar 29, 07 5:23 pm  · 
 · 
cmu268

i bet i could find someone to give me a hummer for much cheaper than 65,000...

haha

Mar 29, 07 5:25 pm  · 
 · 

you should all be ashamed of yourselves for owning gas gusselling cars....

find something efficient and suitable like a

Mar 29, 07 5:29 pm  · 
 · 
dia

Check your employment contract: I think you'll find you have to get a SAAB.

Mar 29, 07 5:30 pm  · 
 · 
dia

Hey Techno - that Mini is in my home town! Note the boats and sky tower.

Mar 29, 07 5:30 pm  · 
 · 
tzenyujuei