Archinect
anchor

Thread Central

archiwutm8

You're new to the internet? but you somehow know how to press buttons on a modelling program? you asked for opinions on your previous post but now you're butt hurt?

Nov 30, 15 4:12 am  · 
 · 

I was being sarcastic. And I am actually new to reddit. It was the first the I actually signed up to the site.. You can't even accept that my work is pretty decent. Your opinion is like saying the sky is red, the sun is blue and our planet is a cube!! Total BS!!

Nov 30, 15 4:18 am  · 
 · 

The rendering of Les Fleurs De L'Océan seems to be mediocre. I would rather do the rendering in watercolor. With your machine, I would expect nifty POV-Ray photorealistic rendering.

No Hate... just a critique of one work. Not a total judgment on you.

Nov 30, 15 4:26 am  · 
 · 
archiwutm8

Okay nutjob, good luck with your business. I used to get 100s of you guys everyday at my old workplace over the phone, emails and letters all from Asia, the problem with most of you guys is that all this is just a job to you, you don't bother learning all the necessary parts needed, don't have the passion for the art nor have the underlying interest to care for each piece of work you do. For the guys in the business and succeed it's a passion and career. Tired of you people thinking its easy money and fucking stuff other with clients running to us asking for advice on how to fix shit you've ruined. /rant over.

Nov 30, 15 4:30 am  · 
 · 

Thank you for your honest rating Richard. The 'Les Fleurs De L'Océan' is actually the first project I've ever worked on for a client of mine. I had no servers at that time to render my works. But you can actually see the different services I provide, such as virtual tours, websites, etc from that portfolio http://www.lesfleursdelocean.worldwide.mu/virtualtour

I should actually delete that from my portfolio.. :/

Nov 30, 15 4:37 am  · 
 · 

He's actually from Mauritius. I wouldn't say he's necessarily in Asia.