Archinect
anchor

how to contact a profesional architect?

rawdawg

im a high school student and would like to know how to contact a profesional architect. on the AIA website where do i look to find the local architects who want to meet students.

May 15, 08 6:50 pm

call anyone. really. just call. some will be assholes but some won't.

May 15, 08 6:52 pm  · 
 · 
garpike

Call a local university while your at it. They may have some info.

May 15, 08 7:18 pm  · 
 · 
mdler

if you want to contact an un-professional architect, email me

May 15, 08 7:28 pm  · 
 · 
Antisthenes

what defines professional then?

May 15, 08 7:43 pm  · 
 · 
snook_dude

me i'm a rawdawg kind of architect, wondering how professional that is.

May 15, 08 7:57 pm  · 
 · 
Antisthenes

hmmm

i don't know what that means so i looked it up

rawdawg

1. without a condom

ex. If he keeps on rawdawging those random chicks hes gonna end up with a kid or VD

2. a person who gruge fu*#&, weares stuff out all the time...(a west virginian).

your going to break it if you dont quit rawdawging it.

or