Archinect
anchor

Age upon Graduation

Enigmatic Mind

How old were you, when you received ur Arch. Bachelor's degree.

Apr 9, 07 1:53 pm
lletdownl

Apr 9, 07 1:54 pm  · 
 · 
med.

23 barchelor of arts

27 (now) m.arch

I spend a lot of time doing nothing. I worked as an insurance adjuster at a university hospital after undergrad, and a whole pointless year studying abroad and accrued six total credit hours out of it.

Apr 9, 07 1:56 pm  · 
 · 
justavisual

will have just turned 22.

Apr 9, 07 1:58 pm  · 
 · 
Needlebeam

I finished a second BA at 27, and M.Arch at 30

Apr 9, 07 2:01 pm  · 
 · 

Apr 9, 07 2:01 pm  · 
 · 
Chili Davis

26, almost 27.

Apr 9, 07 2:03 pm  · 
 · 
Enigmatic Mind

I think I asked this already....sry for that......just thinking I will be 27 when I get a bachelors in arch., because my university requires me to take the 5yr degree in it's entirety, I thought once you tranferred from a school, you would have like three years left to go....guess not....hope I can get through it.

Apr 9, 07 2:03 pm  · 
 · 
n_

with my plan (that is subject to change at any given second), i'll graduate with m.arch when i'm 29.

Apr 9, 07 2:04 pm  · 
 · 
joshuacarrell

25 BS Arch, 27 M.Arch

Apr 9, 07 2:11 pm  · 
 · 
cowgill

b.arch. - 21
m.arch - 25

Apr 9, 07 2:13 pm  · 
 · 
Needlebeam

enigmatic mind: if you're closer to graduating at whatever school you're at now, have you considered just finishing up and going on to an M.Arch program somewhere? You'd probably finish even a 3.5 year M.Arch before your finish the 5-year program that you're considering transferring to!

Apr 9, 07 2:13 pm  · 
 · 
Enigmatic Mind