Archinect
anchor

OSX BOOT CAMP

broccolijet

trace -- good call on keeping your work machines offline. i've really enjoyed my mac experience since switching a few years ago. i mainly switched because i'm also a musician and pro tools wasn't too happening on pc yet.

btw, my broccolijet handle comes from one of my guitars...it's a gretsch sparkle jet in green. just an easy name to remember...hopefully this image is a little more comforting :)

http://www.gretschguitars.com/gear/index.php?a=2&product=G6129TG

Apr 6, 06 10:40 am  · 
 · 
trace™

ah, much better! Thanks! Nice guitar, too. I always wanted a bike in that bass boat sparkel paint (my guitar playing skills never really took off).

Apr 6, 06 10:56 am  · 
 · 
Kardiogramm