Archinect
anchor

Nano, I think I love you.

mm

As Paul pointed out in the news section, Apple has announced the newest item to lust after.

http://www.apple.com/ipodnano/

Sep 7, 05 3:29 pm
b3tadine[sutures]

nanoo-nanoo

I loveed Mork & Mindy!

Sep 7, 05 3:39 pm  · 
 · 
alreadyblue

It replaced the IPOD mini... bummer those were kind of cool.

Sep 7, 05 3:55 pm  · 
 · 
spiderdad

seriously guys... who exactly is going to buy this?

surely almost everyone who wanted to, has already bought an ipod?

those who wanted something smaller, have bought the ipod mini?

those who wanted the colour screens, go that too...

is this going to be bought my the people who already have the older stuff?

i mean, seriously... i cant keep with up with this shit!!!

my wallet cant keep up with this shit... im an architect for god sake!!!

Sep 7, 05 4:00 pm  · 
 · 
Gordon
A Center for Ants?

i had a 2nd gen. ipod. hard drive failed a week after the 1 year warranty.

i'm gonna get one.

and it has the photo option

i'm psyched.

Sep 7, 05 4:42 pm  · 
 · 
A Center for Ants?

oh. and the black option looks hot.

Sep 7, 05 4:43 pm  · 
 · 
manamana

sigh...so sad compared to what could have been:

http://www.dapreview.net/comment.php?comment.news.2051

RIP Rio, the only DAP company to ever get it right.

Sep 7, 05 6:27 pm  · 
 · 
paper tiger

arrarrzzzz
mac losers?
i may have to make you my bitch.

Sep 7, 05 7:07 pm  · 
 · 
pinstripeprincess

that's sick... i want one.

i never gave into ipod before, but this is way too tempting...

Sep 7, 05 9:12 pm  · 
 · 
WonderK

I'm bummed that they got rid of the Minis too. I love the color options. I love my green Mini. I guess it's vintage now!

Of course the flash cards are better technology but the black and white, while classic, are a little boring.

Sep 8, 05 8:39 am  · 
 · 
bigness

ipod mini were ugly as feck, good thing apple realised.
i still cannot get enough power out of my apple computer tho...

Sep 8, 05 8:56 am  · 
 · 
Alan