Archinect
anchor

architecture thesis

soultaker

hi! i'm a senior student of architecture..i badly need any of your help in making or thinking of a good thesis proposals..i want it to be unique but badly need of one community...it should not be totally extra ordinary but possible to make..it should be in populations majority needs now adays...please help me out...tnx..

Jun 11, 09 3:21 am
randomized

maybe you could focus on something relevant.

Jun 11, 09 5:40 am  · 
 · 
adjustable

For best thesis preperation if you forward me an advanced payment through my cousin in nigeria, he owns firm of architecture of design. he knows everything about the thesis and how to apply it to you. Merely forward a cash order and design give long distance you'll have.

Jun 11, 09 7:34 am  · 
 · 
soultaker

lol..i have no intention in making my thesis in other country..i just want to have an idea of what kind of thesis is good to put up in our country which can be a big help in our countries dilemma nowadays..

Jun 11, 09 10:42 am  · 
 · 
Cherith Cutestory
Jun 11, 09 10:56 am  · 
 · 
soultaker

hey please help me out here...hehehehe...sorry for being a piss in the ass..badly needed all of your HELP!!! Please give me some ideas that can really help me figure what thesis is good to proposed..hehehe

Jun 11, 09 11:03 am  · 
 · 
el jeffe

research 3dh.

Jun 11, 09 11:16 am  · 
 · 
el jeffe

sorry, 3d-h.

Jun 11, 09 11:17 am  · 
 · 
Cherith Cutestory

let's cut to the chase before this gets ugly:

NO ONE IS GOING TO WIPE YOUR ASS FOR YOU.

You have come on to this forum and have basically asked for everyone here to do your project for you. You didn't even offer a potential topic you were thinking about, or research or anything. Seriously dude, if you can't even think of a thesis TOPIC how do you plan on doing the project? or presenting it? or making your way through the rest of your life?