Archinect
anchor

"The smell of illegal activity of the love origin of similar sexes"

Obstsalat

I just almost hemorrhaged from laughter... I cannot believe that this is a real job post. Puddles, is this your doing? My favorite line is:

"Up to date the design fees have been impossible to collect due to IVY and Williams and Michigan graduates occupy the halls of Justice with brovado from mead bathrooms that smell of illegal activity of the love origin of similar sexes."

Cheif Designer, Principal Architect

TBD
International

Posted on: May 02, '09

I am a cheif designer who graduate some years ago from MIT. As a result of graduating from MIT #1 in my class I have discovered that IVY Leagures and State Schoolers are paid to prevent me from reaching the right firm for work. To date I have passed the Architecture License exam and designed and built over 10,000 buildings world wide. However, NCARB and local states due to my extensive talent adn skill are not allowing my rights as an architect to pass through the US registration router. Locally in MA it is a stronghold in Woburn MA underneath the Charette Facility managed by Harvard National Guard stooges given positions for attending and paid to hack the computers where I work and interfere in all product purchases, my wages, banking and clients lives. Due to their effort I have become extremely talented at custom design with typically available construction products to allow the contractor to visit home depot rather than get stalled by EPA harvard graduates pulling over truck shipments for a love favor at the Fort Meade assembly of Delta Farce(National Guard) meeting home for Williams and Ivy grads in the play of router life.

This skill and talent is hard to market. So, I offer myself as the job and leave it to anyone to contact me and find out how to profit.