Archinect
anchor

portfolio questions

Archilearner

this is my first attempt at making a porfolio..and I have some basic questions to ask....

In Photoshop, I think we can't have a set of connected files like PDF ...so....Do I have to make an individual PDS file for each page of the profolio?
Is it the same thing in InDesign? or Can we make like a series of pages?
which program work better for the profolio? InDesign or Photoshop?

I have many Mylar drawings...which area should I put more empahasis on: hand-drawings..like Mylar or CAD drawings?

Thanks in advance!!!

Jan 25, 07 11:32 pm
broccolijet

Best to use the tools as they were originally intended...InDesign for the layout and Photoshop for image editing.

Jan 25, 07 11:48 pm  · 
 · 
swisscardlite

How about Illustrator instead of InDesign? what are the advantages of both programs?

Jan 26, 07 12:17 am  · 
 · 
Hasselhoff