Archinect
anchor

sign me up

mdler

Hello there,

My name is Danielle Barba. I am a Casting Producer
for ABC's "The Bachelor". We are starting our search
for the Prime time shows next "Bachelor". In the past
we have gone down the doctor, heir, and athlete route.
This time around we are interested in finding an
architect. I would love to get the word out to your
firm and hear from any possible candidates who may be
interested. Would an email blast be possible?

Basically we are searching for a 27-33 year old
single, handsome, successful, charismatic guy who
would like to be whisked away to an exotic, tropical
location dating 25 beautiful girls. Any referrals or
suggestions would be helpful. I would love to give
you more information. Feel free to contact me with
any questions. If any candidates are interested they
can submit the following information - name, age,
occupation, location, contact information, photo and a
small blurb about themselves to
[email protected] Hope to hear from you!

Sincerely,

Danielle Barba
Casting Producer
ABC Network
[email protected]

Feb 27, 06 12:34 pm
4arch

is this a joke?

Feb 27, 06 1:12 pm  · 
 · 
post-neorealcrapismist

how important is this "successful" thing you speak of?

Feb 27, 06 1:13 pm  · 
 · 
THREADS
http://archidose.blogspot.com/2005/10/yes-we-are.html

we are the sexiest. It's a known fact.

Feb 27, 06 1:13 pm  · 
 · 

nothing against us, but i think this iteration of the show would be completely boring to most of its audience. what would the bachelor and the ladies talk about during those long dates? OMA's Prada stores?

Feb 27, 06 1:16 pm  · 
 · 

If an archinecter were to be the Bachelor, I would totally watch it, even though I hate reality TV. It would just be too funny to miss.

Feb 27, 06 1:17 pm  · 
 · 
4arch

guess they don't know about the fact that a lot of 27-33 year old "architects" have to put "intern" before that architect title!

Feb 27, 06 1:18 pm  · 
 · 
liberty bell