Archinect
anchor

plastic laptop backpacks

svalev

I am looking for a well designed plastic backpack.
Do you guys have any suggestions for companies that make
such backpacks.

Apr 13, 05 11:19 pm
architecturegeek

Why plastic?
If it's for weather-resistance I would suggest North Face's bomber gear one's.
I have one and it stands up to water pretty well and they are coated in pvc.

Product Page

Apr 14, 05 12:37 am  · 
 · 
ElTomas

i work in the entertainment industry.. these cases will save your laptop if you so happen to drop it from the roof of a ten story building..

Apr 14, 05 12:41 am  · 
 · 
ElTomas
http://www.cases.tv/

ooppss here is the link..

Apr 14, 05 12:42 am  · 
 · 
Silent Disapproval Robot
questions/comments concerning possible inconsistencies?;

"9-11 CONNECTION: Bush never said Saddam attacked us on 9-11, or ever implied it. Fools may have read that into what he was saying, but only because of their ignorance."

We didnt have to read anything into it, Cheney and Rumsfeld explained it to us.

"WMD: Bush was simply carrying Bush I, Clinton, & the UN's torch. The whole world (except Kucinich & probably Nader) thought Saddam had WMD. By the UNs own definitions, Saddam DID have WMD, because he wouldn't show the UN proof of their destruction."

Right, only the crazy people were actually, er, right?

"I heard many initial justifications for the war; many of which were propagated by the media."

Youre kidding right? Youre not really asking us to find quotes by bush cheney and Rumsfeld telling us all about the imaginary weapons of mass destruction are you?

"If you truly want honesty in policy, then you will be hard pressed to support any govt program except perhaps the military."

Do you consider private contractors and the cia functions of the military?

"To discredit the war based on only side technicalities is ridiculous at best, and irresponsible at worst."