Archinect
anchor

point skilled alien certificate

architect gns

hi, i'm an experienced architect and i get already a job offer from a japaneese company but about the process there is the point besed skilled alien certificate through a law office. hwo have an idea about this step

Dec 9, 17 1:00 pm
Non Sequitur
Send $20’to frank. That’ll sort everything out.
Dec 9, 17 1:57 pm  · 
 · 
TED
Usually points based imigration assigns ‘points’ based upon age, highest education level, ability to speak native language. Check first with company if they will assist your application else get a immigration lawyer.

For all those trump-Yankee admirers, trump wants to move to merit based(points) system.
Dec 10, 17 6:32 am  · 
 · 
TED
Usually points based imigration assigns ‘points’ based upon age, highest education level, ability to speak native language. To qualify for a visa you have to achieve a min total points. Check first with company if they will assist your application else get a immigration lawyer.

For all those trump-Yankee admirers, trump wants to move to merit based(points) system.
Dec 10, 17 6:34 am  · 
 · 
archietechie

Woohoo! Just what he promised, emulating the Australian migration system. Hope this would keep the trash out indefinitely...you know, those yelling: MURICA BAD! BUT GIB
VISAS!

Dec 10, 17 9:00 am  · 
 · 
architect gns

yes the company gives me the contsct

Dec 11, 17 9:45 am  · 
 · 
architect gns

the contact of a law office but they tell me thet i should pay him as i understand then they will send to me 80% from the salary of the 12 firtst months with any other depenses how do i know that it's true

Dec 11, 17 9:49 am  · 
 · 
TED

Best advise is to speak directly to your potential employer and check on details - specific are correct.

Dec 11, 17 9:53 am  · 
 · 
architect gns

the employer is "mase construction corporation limited" in japan. i find all information are true in site web but i'm not sure that really exists.

Dec 12, 17 2:49 am  · 
 ·