over where?

Oct 11, 05 12:39 am  · 
 · 
Janosh

I love Ghostbusters II.

Oct 11, 05 12:48 am  · 
 · 
AP

initials: Aaron Plewke, formerly aaronUF, but I graduated and felt it inappropriate to keep the tag.

from 2001 until I started the blog in '04, I would read often, but rarely post, always making up a new name, typically a nintendo video game character or somethin'...toadstool, icarus, gyromite...

Oct 11, 05 12:59 am  · 
 · 
sharpie.

a changeable or fickle person

that was me once, but now.. i think i have changed. er..maybe not..

Oct 11, 05 1:36 am  · 
 · 
manamana
Pretty obvious

also if you know the history of the song and character, it's slightly more funny.

Oct 11, 05 3:27 am  · 
 · 
pinstripeprincess

i had been groomed to be corporate.... i don't know if it worked anymore.

Oct 11, 05 9:19 am  · 
 · 
Crumpets

Ghostbusters II??? Oh god....

My girlfriend wants a dog named Crumpets. I told her that I was a good substitute especially since I'm potty trained.

Oct 11, 05 11:16 am  · 
 · 
mean prank riverbank

i can't stand ghostbusters II, but in the first one Ivo Shandor was the architect of the building that becomes the antenna for paranormal activity.

there is also a band by the same name with which i am not affiliated. it was a nickname given to me by a young kid - who is now my brother in law - who knew of my obsession(s), but my name starts with an E.

(what can you do when you were 8 when the movie came out and knew then?)

Oct 11, 05 12:46 pm  · 
 · 
fordified

Mine's a fairly uncreative use of my last name from IM circa 1999.

I definitely get Crazy Name Envy on this site.... I give props to smokety Mc smoke smoke

Oct 11, 05 2:07 pm  · 
 · 
plastic_soldier

not only forms, but food. anyone need a 5 course designed?

Oct 11, 05 2:12 pm  · 
 · 
driftwood
driftwood

driftwood

driftwood
Oct 11, 05 5:58 pm  · 
 · 
A Center for Ants?

[/img]http://www.zoolander.com/flash_site/images/stills1_01_14.jpg[/img]

Oct 11, 05 6:33 pm  · 
 ·