Archinect
anchor

UIUC or Pratt?

Hi everyone! I am an international student and got into Pratt school of architecture (MS Arch) with scholarship and UIUC (M.Arch). 

I am confused as to which program to choose. Both the colleges seem to have a very good program and are equally reputed. 

Would like to get advice regarding the same. Thank you in advance. :)

Mar 12, 18 1:33 am