Archinect
anchor

SCI - Arc (REVIEWS - BArch Programme) need to make a decision fast

whateverbleh

I was intrigued by SCI - Arc's  unique approach towards architecture and decided to apply to this institute, but I need to know if I am making the right choice. Is it a good university overall? And by overall, I mean the faculty, campus, cost of living, cost of study materials (prints, etc.), recreational time? I am an international student btw. 

Also, are the study abroad programs in effect?

Dec 25, 17 11:21 am
whateverbleh

Dec 27, 17 11:40 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

adult decisions are hard.  Let's ask random strangers online because it's much easier!

Dec 28, 17 12:01 am  · 
 · 
whateverbleh

I'm just 17 but bwahahahahah funny! Also, it's not like I would make my decision solely on your comments. I am an international student and I wanted to get some insights on the institute because it's not possible for me to visit it.

Dec 28, 17 12:46 am  · 
 · 
archietechie

You honestly don't sound mature enough for undergrad even. Try again in 5 years time.

Dec 28, 17 1:18 am  · 
 · 
whateverbleh

and making snap judgements based on my username is mature :)

Dec 28, 17 1:56 am  · 
 · 
archietechie

Not looking for an undergrad programme tho. Keep up kid

Dec 28, 17 2:27 am  · 
 · 
whateverbleh

I wonder what they call people who comment unrelated stuff on discussion forums. Jobless? Attention seekers? I honestly don't know haha. 

Dec 28, 17 3:33 am  · 
 · 
archietechie

Oh you mean here? In an architecturally-related forum? Architects ;) stay ignorant kiddo.

Dec 28, 17 5:52 am  · 
 · 
whateverbleh

Okay honestly I give up haha :') and I need an opinion. Pls.

Dec 29, 17 9:06 am  · 
 · 
whateverbleh

Okay honestly I give up haha :') and seriously need to get an opinion. Pls. 

Dec 29, 17 9:05 am  · 
 · 
Janosh