Archinect
anchor

Critique for M.Arch I portfolio

archKash

https://issuu.com/aidenkashi/d...

Ok, so I am a jerk because I never reply to threads and this community has been so helpful to me. Hopefully that will change once Im accepted somewhere. 

But I have a kind of rough portfolio here. I wrote notes on what I know is missing, but I want to make sure that Im not overlooking anything. It is already October and so deadlines are coming up. I think I will try to add some more non-digital artworks.. but I may be up against the clock. 

These are all solo/personal projects. I have no experience in architecture except for a minor and the Intro to M.Arch I program. 

Thanks guys!

Oct 1, 17 4:17 pm
randomised

If you deliver it in person playing on your Flamenco guitar you're all set.

Oct 2, 17 4:23 am  · 
 · 
archKash

haha.. not a good idea to put in? I thought it was personal or something.

Oct 2, 17 9:43 am  · 
 · 
randomised

I would rather call it an interest than list it along architectural softwares haha. Same goes for photography actually...but do keep them in, it sets you apart (the flamenco guitar, everybody takes photographs...it's like reading, that's also not really a skill that sets you apart unless you speedread or something, do you?)

Oct 2, 17 2:45 pm  · 
 · 
archinine