Archinect
anchor

2016 M.Arch I and II Applicants - Final Results

michel-p

Ladies and Gentlemen, Hello to all of you,

As you may know, GSD, Virginia, Berkeley and UT Austin have announced their decisions. Yale is in the way. It would be great if you could share your application status in information here:

- Age/Sex/Citizenship

- Undergraduate degree/ School

- GRE scores/ TOEFL scores (internationals)

- PORTFOLIO (link)

- GPA

- SOP (abstract or tips)

- SCHOOLS applied

- Results (in, out or wait list)

- Funds awarded 

Best of luck

Mar 6, 16 12:23 pm
C. Watts

A thread has already been made for this: http://archinect.com/forum/thread/148507075/2016-graduate-program-decisions

Mar 6, 16 7:45 pm  · 
 · 
londonfog

IMPORTANT TIP for CHOOSING M.ARCH SCHOOL.
Hi I am an international senior student attending one of IVY League architecture school now.
I am writing this to give you guys a really helpful and important tip when choosing architecture school.
I am writing this because I learned a lot of things while attending TWO IVY League architecture schools so far and really hope you guys-especially international students who have less chance of getting financial aid or scholarships than american students do- make right decision.