Archinect
anchor

Thesis topic: AUTOMOBILE MUSEUM

chloezee

I am a final year student, Can anybody please help me with my topic AUTOMOBILE MUSEUM? even a minute info will be appreciable.  

Jan 22, 15 1:14 pm
BulgarBlogger

again- an "automobile museum" is not a thesis topic... it's a project. 

Jan 22, 15 1:33 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

Use removable turf instead of floor tiles.

Jan 22, 15 1:47 pm  · 
 · 
chigurh

just make the building look like a giant car or a piece of a car like a rim or some shit...you will kill it!

Jan 22, 15 2:01 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

^ a hub cap perhaps, depending on the budget.

Jan 22, 15 2:17 pm  · 
 · 
HotelSphinx

If that's all you have so far as a "thesis topic" I would recommend not doing a thesis.

Jan 22, 15 2:18 pm  · 
1  · 
curtkram

pfft.  a car museum that looks like a car is schtick.  your professors will want to see some creativity.  make it look like a duck.

Jan 22, 15 2:48 pm  · 
2  · 
placebeyondthesplines
  1. That is not a thesis.
  2. We're not going to do your project for you.
  3. How did you get through years of school being so unbelievably lazy?
Jan 22, 15 6:53 pm  · 
1  · 
chigurh

You could also investigate the idea of making the museum look like a car shaped like a duck, or an amphibious vehicle, or the oscar mayer weinermobile.  So many good ideas coming your way.    

Jan 22, 15 6:58 pm  · 
 · 
midlander

The most important thing is to watch out for sinkholes. They'll eat up the cars!

Jan 22, 15 10:35 pm  · 
1  · 
anjana r

as for automobile museum,, i want to do thesis on making this museum with a auto trade fair center and test drive center with race trackings .. is that will be good enough for THESIS ??

Oct 13, 16 3:03 am  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur
No.
Start by understanding what a thesis is.
Oct 13, 16 4:11 am  · 
 · 

Things to consider: