Archinect
Space Matrix

Space Matrix

New Delhi, IN | Singapore, SG | Bangkok, TH | Bangalore City, IN | Ho Chi Minh City, VN | Mumbai, IN | Hyderabad, IN | Pune, IN

Contact

59, Okhla Industrial Estate Ph-III
New Delhi, IN, 110020
newdelhi@spacematrix.com
 + 91 11 4737 3000
 + 91 11 4737 3099


306 Tanglin Road
Phoenix Park Office Campus
Singapore, SG, 247973
singapore@spacematrix.com
 +65 6423 9516
 +65 6222 8916


179 Bangkok City Tower 30th Floor
South Sathorn Road Thungmahamek, Sathorn
Bangkok, TH, 10120
bangkok@spacematrix.com
 +66 2679 6818
 +66 2679 6819


#27/6 Sankey Road
Bangalore City, IN, 560052
bangalore@spacematrix.com
 91 80 4049 4000
 + 91 80 4049 4299


5 Nguyễn Tất Thành Str.,
Ward 12, Distr. 4
Ho Chi Minh City, VN
hochiminh@spacematrix.com
 + 84 8 66602129


India Bulls Finance Centre Tower 2 – 1104, 11th Fl
Senapati Bapat Marg Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai, IN, 400013
mumbai@spacematrix.com
 +91 22405 66900
 +91 22249 10466


No. 8-2-596/3 Road No 10, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad, IN, 500034
hyderabad@spacematrix.com
 +91 40 6677 9666 / 5666
 +91 40 6663 6060


601, Sai Capital Senapati Bapat Road
Pune, IN, 411016
pune@spacematrix.com
 +91 20 4012 6900
 +91 20 4012 6901


Please wait... loading