« back to Article

Winners of IIT’s Innovation Center Parametric Design Competition

Detail from the winning entry by Ryan Magoon 1st Place: Ryan Magoon – “Show Me Some Skin” 2nd Place: Christian Pereda – “LOOP” 3rd Place: Ni Li - “Twisting Box” Honorable Mention: Joungtaek Yi - “Remixing the IIT Grid” Honorable Mention: Mohamad Dehnee - “Thinking outside Mies’s box!” Honorable Mention: Yoonseok Lee – “Respond” Honorable Mention: Tau Ma – “Add and Subtract”

3rd Place: Ni Li - “Twisting Box”

3rd Place: Ni Li - “Twisting Box”

Please wait... loading