Archinect
anchor

Confessions of an Architect

stephanie

jesus christ get over your dick!
it isn't exactly respectful to tell someone ridiculous stories to get them to sleep with you.

Dec 20, 04 4:12 pm  · 
 · 

...and I wouldn't think that means she wants to hang out with you in toronto per your 'toronto posting'. Just in case you thought it was flirting or something.

Dec 20, 04 4:16 pm  · 
 · 
setsquareboy

ok...stephanie...i was kidding!
you think someone would sleep with another person just because they're 'an architect'? hmmmmm...?

oh, and by the by steph., did i mention that i'm an architect? wink

Dec 20, 04 4:22 pm  · 
 · 
stephanie

confession:
i am a feminist. and right now seem to be going through a bout of "anti-male" vibes....

Dec 20, 04 4:28 pm  · 
 · 
stephanie

s.s.boy:
good luck slaying the tang in toronto!

Dec 20, 04 4:33 pm  · 
 · 
meversusyou

god bless us, everyone!

Dec 20, 04 4:34 pm  · 
 · 
setsquareboy

stephanie...you're too much! i'm just having some fun. lol.

Dec 20, 04 4:54 pm  · 
 · 
stephanie

me too!

Dec 20, 04 5:03 pm  · 
 · 
melivt

second using architecture for tang.

i worked on a competition of a rather large scale, and had a couple going at. it wasn't noticeable unless you got close enough.

this detail was not apparent until i pointed it out... after we won...

Dec 21, 04 2:15 am  · 
 · 
setsquareboy

so stephanie: what's you're sign?

confession #2...i'm an architect 50+ wotk hours a week, but i like the ladies!

Dec 21, 04 8:08 am  · 
 · 
betamax

i work for a man who goes to great lengths to convince clients with small budgets that faux antique gold finish on wood trim is the right way to go. i saw that and wanted to puke after i stabbing my eyes out with the point ends of elmers white glue bottles.

help. please help.

Dec 21, 04 4:31 pm  · 
 · 

captain EO, start drawing the Modulor man on all of your drawings as a scale figure.

Dec 21, 04 4:54 pm  · 
 · 
isnen