J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program

J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program

Columbus, IN


The J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program presents its Spring 2020 lecture series

Etien Santiago
Feb 8, '20 7:02 PM EST

During the Spring 2020 semester, the Miller M.Arch. program in Columbus, Indiana will welcome the following guest lecturers:

February 13 — Aaron Schiller, architect and head of New York-based Schiller Projects

February 24 — Stephen Kieran and James Timberlake, founding partners of KieranTimberlake in Philadelphia and 2020 Patten Lecturers at Indiana University

April 2 — Brad Cloepfil, architect and founding principal of Allied Works in Portland and New York

April 7 — Doreen McCarthy, New York-based artist

April 16 — Jim Polshek, architect and founder of Polshek Partnership, now known as Ennead Architects

April 23 — Marion Weiss and Michael Manfredi, architects and principals of Weiss/Manfredi in New York