Kennesaw State University

Kennesaw State University

Marietta, GA


Annual Portfolio Prize Winners

By kennesawstate
Aug 16, '16 3:08 PM EST

The Department of Architecture is pleased to announce the winners of the annual Portfolio Prize. Each year, students seeking entry into the upper division of the B.ARCH program submit a portfolio of work as part of the documentation for consideration. This recognition goes to those students whose 2nd year portfolios scored highest among their peers.

  • 4th Place: Timothy Austin Huntley
  • 3rd Place: Jeremy Bowen
  • 2nd Place: Joshua Robinson
  • 1st Place: Diego Vazquez

Congratulations to the winners*! Their exemplary portfolios represent years of hard work and dedication and set the standard for expectations here at KSU. To view these portfolios and the top portfolios from 2015 please visit Portfolio Examples

*The department would like to note that 1st place winner Diego Vazquez' name was unfortunately not listed in the announcement made at the kick-off meeting.

Photo: From the portfolio of Diego Vazquez