Archinect
anchor

Not Interested in Architecture anymore..

designbydesign

i must say this: i am not THAT interested in architecture. i am just ok with it. I am a second year graduate student at an Ivy League school. i am 27.

I remember back in the days i tried so fucking hard to get in this freaking school, so i can pay over $36,000 a year to the rich; oh, another few thousands to the health insurance jokers. Don't forget another $10k to those rental freaks. so, i am talking about something like $55,000 a year.

But honestly, money is not a problem. not because i have a rich family. i mean i never had problems with money. we can leave this to bed. I am just tired of school. Maybe my summer vacation was too good.

Architecture school is so... freaking long and so much shit to do everyday. i mean come on, i made it the first year. I score something Herzog related for the summer. My first year work is going to be on the school portfolio for show. I am doing very well. I am good at many things in architecture school. I can fucking rip shit out of rhino like nothing. i can render those bitches well. BUT... i am just tired of this shit. The fact that i have a home on the fucking ivy league campus.

son of bitch. i think i am going to dump my juice on my second masters degree. architect ain't going to make a lot of money. i mean every fucking things are money and money. but we need money to even fuck an undergrad bitch. take her out dinner and shit.

whatever. seriously. you guys might think that i am a joke here. no i am not. i am sitting in front of my big ass screen in the studio, and thinking... fuck architecture. School will never going to be #1 on my list. I mean when i walk out of this fucking building to the real world. who cares if you are number fucking 1 or 2 in studio. At long as i have the most powerful weapon - my brain. i am cool.