Archinect
anchor

These Kids Today!

OneLostArchitect

http://burlington.craigslist.org/egr/3587114897.html

Architetcural graduate (work from home)
I am an Architectural graduate student going to school ,Looking for an architectural graduate that graduated, to help me with my courses this upcoming semester, I will pay 2500 per course over a 15 week semester . Please send portfolio.
Thank you
Compensation: see add
Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
Please, no phone calls about this job!
Please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests.

Feb 2, 13 4:57 pm

Oh my.

I'm about to make "yellow cake mix" from scratch, because I'm using a recipe that calls for a box of cake mix but I don't want all the chemicals that come in store-bought cake mixes. Is there a parallel here, perhaps?

Feb 2, 13 5:01 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

i should've put my name, sorry.

donna, you making nukes now?? you multi-talent.

Feb 2, 13 5:24 pm  · 
 · 

Yeah, beta, I'm a little worried the internet searches for "yellow cake recipe" will get me in trouble some day.

Feb 2, 13 6:22 pm  · 
 · 
curtkram

so if we see on the news that indy turns into a lake, we know your cupcakes were successful?

Feb 2, 13 7:09 pm  · 
 · 
citizen

Donna, I'll make that cake for you for $2500.

Feb 2, 13 7:45 pm  · 
 · 

citizen, are you a graduate of a cake-making school?  Because I only want someone who has already done all the work themselves to help me find my own cake-making voice.

Feb 2, 13 8:25 pm  · 
 · 
Apurimac

I'll do it.  I want the 2500$ up front though paid western union.

Feb 2, 13 8:42 pm  · 
 · 
citizen

You caught me, Donna.  I don't even eat cake all that well.

The insistence on the proper qualifications in that ad is hilarious.  You gotta love a plagiarist with standards!

Feb 2, 13 9:03 pm  · 
 · 

Actually, if we ignore the possibility of blatant cheating, let's consider the following: