Archinect
anchor

Newschool of Architecture and Design, San Diego

difficultfix

Hey Whats up I decided to go to Newschool of Architecture in San Diego. I looked all over the internet to see if I were to find any Info, but all I find were a few remarks from people probably never even been there. I am a graphic designer (or at least thats what my title is) I work on drawings and renderings for an Architectural Engineering firm. I get paid pretty good so I Cant complain. I decided to go there because I just happen to move here(because my wife got offered a job in downtown) so I decided to Go to Newschool. I am pursuing an M Arch...
This is my first time posting to Archinect......and I am expecting to see alot of comments (more bad then good, but ok)

I visted SciARC, and realized its too far of a drive....
and CalPoly Pomona (well its not for me) I would like to go Cal poly SLO but... my wife Career is paying the bills so I am fine with that....she makes alot more than me (unrealted to architecture)

So I DECIDED to stay in San Diego....

Well Eveyone...Its nice to meet all of you...If anyone is from San Diego.....Then whats up neighbors... Meet you at the GasLamp....

Sep 21, 06 11:35 pm
difficultfix

yeah I know alot of typos

Sep 21, 06 11:37 pm  · 
 · 
arri

Difficult,
You should start a student blog. San Diego is such a nice town with great weather,I want to move there!

I bet lots of people are intrigued about the New School, but like you said there isn't much info about the school.

Sep 22, 06 1:52 pm  · 
 · 
difficultfix