3. Construction Administration 

4. Food supplies 

https://www.arcgis.com/apps/op...

Mar 8, 20 1:50 pm

6 Featured Comments

All 126 Comments

b3tadine[sutures]
Koww

perfectly apropos link, just read to the end where the author says they are not a medical expert

Mar 8, 20 3:05 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

I don't know why you skipped the beginning.

"I’m an expert on online disinformation, misinformation, and mathematics relevant to disease transmission. Recently I’ve been answering a lot of common questions about Covid-19 on social media, trying to dispel misconceptions and falsehoods. I’ve compiled a list of the most common responses, with the hope that this makes this information more easily accessible to others. Note: I am not a public health or medical professional, however, I have taken extra care to square all my responses here with official guidance and medical advice."

Mar 8, 20 3:40 pm  · 
 · 
Koww

so, not a licensed professional? someone with knowledge of mathematics "relevant" to the situation?

Mar 11, 20 7:55 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

Are you okay? You don't think a scientist with a relevant understanding mathematics and disease transmission is professional enough to suss this out in a cogent manner?

Mar 12, 20 11:46 am  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

I don’t drink corona, ever, so I don’t need to worry. 

Mar 8, 20 2:09 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

Limes are for gin and tonics.

Mar 8, 20 3:06 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

If ever I've been forced to drink Corona, I prefer lemon.

Mar 8, 20 3:41 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

If ever I'm forced to drink Corona, I prefer Dos Esqui.

Mar 8, 20 5:30 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

Science vs.

Mar 8, 20 4:26 pm  · 
 · 
Dangermouse