« back to Article

Winners of the 2013 Burnham Prize Competition: NEXT STOP-Designing Chicago BRT Stations

First Place: Form vs. Uniform: Generative Chicago BRT Stations by Hesam T. Rostami and Bahareh Atash (Toronto, ON) Second Place: Enthalpy by Goi Artetxe and Elise Katherine Renwick (Chicago, IL) Third Place: BTA by Conor O'Shea and Aneesha Dharwadker (Boston, MA) Honorable Mention: Torqued Spine / HDR Engineering, Inc. (USA) Honorable Mention: HALO / RTKL Associates Inc. (USA) Honorable Mention: KINESIS / Ermis Chalvatzis and Natassa Lianou (UK) Citation: BuRT / Perkins+Will (USA) Citation: Plug & Play / Francesc Montosa and Marc Torrellas (Spain) Citation: Hurry Up and Slow Down / Ann Lui and Craig Reschke (USA)

Citation: BuRT / Perkins+Will (USA)

Citation: BuRT / Perkins+Will (USA)

Please wait... loading