Archinect
anchor

Internship in small architecture firms in Singapore

Cornelius Marshal

Hi!

I am Marshal Yang, currently a year 1 architecture student in National University of Singapore (NUS). I would like to go out for internship during my semester break (May - July) to get working experiences and some pocket money. :) 

The reason why I specifically want small firms is because I feel that I can learn more things. Can anyone suggests where to get internship in small firms?

It will be much appreciated if anyone can help me. :) Thanks!

Yours sincere,

Marshal Yang

Feb 6, 14 1:52 pm
zahewra

dear Marshal,

I am also an architecture student from India seeking for internship at Singapore which is to be started in June 2015. I'll appreciate if you can share the information about firms to me. Mail me @ [email protected]

Feb 26, 15 1:35 am  · 
 · 
kritikaarora

Dear marshal and zahewra,

I read your post and  I'm also an architecture student 4th year from India and it would really be helpful if you can share your information with me.My email id is as follows : [email protected]

Mar 14, 16 4:23 pm  · 
 · 
LITS4FormZ

How are your BIM skills? 

Mar 16, 16 12:07 am  · 
 · 
krishnamurtipanchal

Hi!

I am krishnamurti Panchal, currently a 4th year  architecture student in S.s.s.M's C.O.A,SOLAPUR  (INDIA, MAHARASHTRA) . I would like to go out for internship to get working experiences.

The reason why I specifically want small firms is because I feel that I can learn more things. Can anyone suggests where to get internship in small firms?

It will be much appreciated if anyone can help me. :) Thanks!

Yours sincere,

krishnamurti Panchal.

Apr 28, 16 5:53 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur
Kris, contact Rick Balkins in Astoria, Oregon. It's the smallest firm around and chances are, you'll do most of the teaching. Plenty of exciting theatre and event space design.
Apr 28, 16 6:13 pm  · 
 · 
sukankannan

Hii