Archinect
anchor

Staying positive in this profession?Smaller firm versus corporate firm?

FelixKat

I have been doing contract work for the past 2 years. When I think about it and explain my experience to people I compare it to being a prostitute who falls in love with her clients. In the back of my head I hope that it turns out like Pretty Woman but it never does and no one wants to marry me.