Archinect
anchor

I need advice - Graduate Studies

The Architect

Hey guys..

I've been considering taking a Master's degree in my profession for quite some time now. I'm a design architect, and have been working for almost 3 years. I'm more into the the history and philosophy of architecture, not really into the engineering and/or management fields of this profession.

What advice do you have for me?

Also, as convenient as it is, is there any point trying to find online universities that give such degrees without having to quit my job? I'm working with a good company, and the market doesn't look promising for me to prance away and then try to apply again later..

Anything? Much appreciated :)

Sep 7, 11 7:48 am
xactly