Archinect
anchor

Is there anybody from Boston Architectural College?

- I am starting March in Fall Semester. Do you have any idea about City Lab lessons?

May 27, 17 8:12 pm
placebeyondthesplines

sigh

May 28, 17 6:07 pm  · 
 · 
winstonb.fifield

I began the "BAC" in 1963 and had a background designing geodesic models for Fuller at Geodesics in 1962. I had left Tufts Eng. I st year. I graduated Rindge Technical 1961 and finished 17th in Northeastern drawing comprehension examination. BAC drove people crazy. I insisted in my presentations doing in metric. I spent time working at many companies doing proposals for anechoic chambers et.al,. I had better jobs than Architectural Graduates and as my boss said after we had worked together on multimillion dollar projects such as Deep Space Tracking Centers. I took exam to get Mass. Construction Supervisor in 1986. I could of got it without taking exam but wanted the test experience. Life is luck. You have to be subservient. My grandfather from Donegal Ireland built 11 homes in Cambridge in 1900 to 1929. All have been stolen by the banks.

Feb 22, 18 10:16 pm  · 
 · 
placebeyondthesplines_

holy shit, what?

Feb 23, 18 4:58 am  · 
 · 
JBeaumont