Archinect
anchor

Yale VS Harvard

meomeo91

Hi guys, I am an international student who will probably attend one of these schools. I am posting since I am really struggling on this decision. I have been admitted to both their M Arch II programs. Talking about aid: GSD gives me 10K, YSOA 15K. If anyone has any advice ,comparisons, or information on how pursuing one or the other program would affect your future and career, please let's share it here! Every word is appreciated!! Thanks guys! ;)

Mar 18, 16 6:36 pm
Ebinehita

When did you get financial aid info from Yale?

Mar 18, 16 6:54 pm  · 
 · 
curtkram

yale beat baylor, which was very good for my bracket, so i support them this year.

Mar 18, 16 7:01 pm  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]
Yale team had a team member accused of sexual assault, and has had a Dean that totally disrespected women. Harvard is full of asshats. Go to Penn, or Princeton.
Mar 18, 16 7:11 pm  · 
 · 
snooker-doodle-dandy

You have to ask?

Mar 18, 16 7:19 pm  · 
 · 
JeromeS

Rich people problems...

Mar 18, 16 10:49 pm  · 
curtkram

there are those who chose their brackets on emotion, and those who chose their brackets on numbers.  i did not know about sexual assaults or disrespect of women.  that's not how gambling works.

Mar 18, 16 11:11 pm  · 
 · 
awaiting_deletion

how does one get a rebound? (see jimmy fallon or espn sc)....Yale ' thats where connected people role. harvard people try, slightly

Mar 19, 16 12:21 am  · 
 · 
seoulkid

Hi I am also this year's applicant.

I am admitted to Princeton($$$$), GSD($$).

I will go PRINCETON without hesitation!! It was my dream school.

If I were you I will definitely go Yale.

GSD is no worth $5K. Some says Yale is better.

I have a lot of friends in GSD and most of them say they are disappointed with GSD.