Archinect
anchor

Just saying Hi..

daviday

I didn't see a designated subforum for introductions and figured this to be the best place to introduce myself. Hopefully I'm right. 

I'm currently a student, albeit, an older one, finishing up my undergrad this year coming. Not sure where I'm headed but I've had a love of architecture since I could remember. I've had my hand in a number of real estate transactions over the years and have learned a lot of things the hard way. Looks as if this community could provide a lot of valuable information. Look forward to reading and contributing however I can.

Davide 

Dec 1, 15 3:04 pm
Non Sequitur

Welcome

Where are you studying and or looking to work/practice?

Dec 1, 15 3:31 pm  · 
 · 
JLC-1

Italiano?

Dec 1, 15 3:36 pm  · 
 · 
Zaina

Hi, :)

I love this spirit 

Dec 1, 15 3:42 pm  · 
 · 
x-jla

Hi

Dec 1, 15 4:51 pm  · 
 · 
no_form
Hi David, care to share any lessons learned from your real estate transactions?
Dec 1, 15 4:53 pm  · 
 · 
ArchNyen

His post says "hi" only not hi and reply. 

Dec 3, 15 9:19 pm  · 
 · 

Welcome daviday. Note to everyone: try not to confuse daviday with davvid. Or David Cole, but that's less likely.

Dec 4, 15 12:39 pm  · 
 · 
midlander

i am hoping this is david adjaye's secret persona.

Dec 5, 15 3:01 am  · 
 · 
Broadstreetexpresstrain

Hello David and welcome to the forum. Buckle up because this forum and carer choice can be a bumpy ride.

Dec 6, 15 6:05 pm  · 
 · 
knock knock

Hi all you fancy graphics lovers is the best. So, why not study it?

Dec 6, 15 10:58 pm  · 
 · 
greatescape

I am waiting for the bickering to begin as i have witnessed on all the other threads from "professionals".

Dec 7, 15 2:05 am  · 
 · 
daviday