Archinect
anchor

Job hunting in Hong Kong (without cantonese/mandarin). Help !

Wijdène

Hi everybody ! I am writing here today because I don't know what else I can do (18h HK time) after a whole day, month and almost a year looking for an architect position in Hong Kong with the less results I have ever experienced... ever ! 

Here is my story, 

I am an architect, I had my M.Arch 5 years ago now from the University of Carthage Sidi Bou Said Tunisia (yes I know so far away). I am also Accredited OAT Architect (l'ordre des architectes tunisiens).I worked as a designer during my studies in a french company then with a well known architect in Tunisia as an Architect for almost 3 years.