Archinect
anchor

Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth

Blake Smith

right, yes thousands. They're hoping that number will continue to grow as more information is made available.

May 18, 15 3:27 pm  · 
 · 
StarchitectAlpha

So I'm not an engineer but every steel building I've seen has fireproofing on it, say it was blown off by something like a freaking 787, wouldn't the steel start to deform after an hour or so? Also, if anyone remembers that line from "loose change" where they point out all the stop orders on airline related stocks the day earlier as proof of knowledge of the attacks. Well it was such an interesting argument that the CIA set up its own department looking for such stock trading to pin point future attacks. Don't think they'd do that if they were behind it. That department actually was the main intelligence behind the discovery of the guy who tried to make an explosive on the flight from UK to US, the reason you can only have small liquid carry-ons now. They found a similar huge spurt in stop orders on airline stocks and stopped it this time.

May 18, 15 3:32 pm  · 
 · 
kickrocks

Oh wait...

May 18, 15 3:33 pm  · 
 · 
Non Sequitur

Blake... that number only grows if you include people like yourself who know literally nothing in the count. Open the floodgates and let all the crazies into the club why don't you.

How many people in the field of geology believe in a young-earth or in the field of medicine believe flu vaccines are evil? Probably thousands... tens of thousands perhaps. Every single one is both wrong and crazy. Every discipline has it's share of unstable people, you've chosen to buy stock in the architecture & engineering's version and for that, we ridicule you.

I know evidence is not something you understand but oh my... you've provided plenty to support my waste of air theory. 

May 18, 15 3:35 pm  · 
 · 
Blake Smith

starchitect, we're looking at WTC building 7; it wasn't hit by any planes.